تهدف إلى أن تكون قائد المعدات الرياضية الصينية
Guangzhou Kira Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd
منتجات
Adventure Trampoline Park
Indoor soft playground
ninja warrior course
Bouldering Walls
Indoor Ropes Course manufacturer

كيفية تخطيط معدات تسلية المناظر الطبيعية بشكل أكثر منطقية

Oct 26 , 2021
في الآونة الأخيرة ، فإن السياحة هي الانتعاش ، وسوف يركز العديد من المستثمرين على تطوير معدات تسلية المناظر الطبيعية . من خلال التخطيط والجمع ، سيتم تفضيل مشاريع تسلية المناظر الطبيعية لمزيد من الأطفال ، والآباء على استعداد لدفع ثمن أطفالهم ، وبهذه الطريقة ، يصبح دخل المنطقة ذات المناظر الخلابة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب.

adventure rope course


ومن الجدير بالذكر أن ملف دورة الحبل العالي كمتنزه مغامرات بناه KIRA. يمكن أن يوفر مسار عقبة مختلفًا وفقًا للصعوبات. من الأطفال إلى الكبار ، ومن الأفراد إلى العائلات أو مجموعات الأصدقاء ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة مغامرة مثيرة.


high rope adventure park project


فيما يتعلق بمنتزه المغامرات بالحبال العالية ، لم يعد يقتصر على الغابات في الهواء الطلق. يمكن للمبتدئين تخطيط مسار العوائق وتوسيعه بشكل معقول بعد قيامك بتوفير الموقع. دورات الحبال في KIRA قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالألوان والأنماط. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتجربة من الغابة. وقم بتطويره إلى معلم سياحي بارز عند إضافة حديقة مغامرات عالية الحبل إلى موقعك.


high rope adventure park


high rope


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Aim to be leader of playground equipment
Guangzhou Kira Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd
Products
Children Playground manufacturer
ninja warrior course
Bouldering Walls
Indoor Ropes Course manufacturer
Fun Trampoline Parks

How to Plan Landscape Amusement Equipment More Reasonably

Oct 26 , 2021
Recently, the tourism are recovery, many investors will focus on the development of landscape amusement equipment. Through resonable planning and combination, landscape amusement projects will be favored to more children, parents are willing to pay for their children.In this way, the income of the scenic spot is getting more and more impressive.

adventure rope course


It is worth mentioning that the high rope course as an adventure park builted by KIRA. It can provides different obstacle course according to difficulties. From children to adults, from individuals to families or groups of friends, you can get a thrilling adventure experience.


high rope adventure park project


Regarding the high rope adventure park, it's no longer limited to outdoor forestes. Desingers can plan and expand obstacle course reasonably after you provides the site. KIRA's ropes courses are fully customizable when it comes to colours and styles. You can enjoy the experience from the forest. And develop it into a landmark tourist attraction when you add a high rope course adventure park to your site.


high rope adventure park


high rope


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact